What’s Happening at Racine Montessori?

Thank you to our RMS families for another successful Lakefront Artist Fair!  Results coming soon!

Wednesday, May 16, 11-1  ALL SCHOOL FAREWELL PIZZA LUNCH FOR MRS. LEWIS!   Information has been sent home and please check schoolway for any updates!

Thursday, May 17,  6pm at the Eagles Club in Racine: RMS Talent Show!  If you’d like to participate highlighting your special talent, please contact Kelly Bertone at  wabisabi7@yahoo.com.  Space is limited, contact her now!

Friday, May 18,  The Meadow will be singing “we all live in a yellow submarine, a yellow submarine….”  during their overnight at the Manitowoc Maritime Museum SUBMARINE!

RMS participates in the Racine Fire Department Smoke/Safe House today!  Do you have your home safety plan in order?

Sunday, May 20:  ADOLESCENTS go to WASHINGTON D.C.  Be sure you have all your paperwork with you AT THE AIRPORT.  You will need it to obtain your boarding passes for the flight!  Have a great time!

Thursday, May 24:  ADOLESCENTS return from Washington D.C.

Monday, May 28:  Memorial Day, NO SCHOOL, NO CCP!

Friday, June 1: LAST DAY OF SCHOOL – GAMES DAY

Monday, June 4 & Tuesday, June 5:  ALL ELEMENTARY CONFERENCES, CCP IS OPEN – Make a reservation!

CCP WILL BE OPEN Monday, June 4 – Friday, June 15!  YOU MUST REGISTER!  Contact CCP for forms.

 

Visit our Facebook Page too!  https://www.facebook.com/racine.montessori 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *